I Heart Vector
  • Tweet
  • Pin

Tag Archives for " Urban "

Old House Vector

Old House Vector

Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Textures
File Type: .eps
Size: 492 KB
Description: Old house vector
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Old House Vector” iheartvector-old-house.zip – Downloaded 4413 times – 479 KB

Cityscape Swirls Vector

Free Cityscape Vector Illustration
Created by: VectorPortal.com
Category: Illustrations
File Type: .ai
Size: 1.9 MB
Description: Really nice free vector illustration by VectorPortal. And can you believe it’s free for commercial use?
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Free Cityscape Swirls Vector Illustration” cityscapeswirlsfreevector.zip – Downloaded 11799 times – 2 MB

Barbed Wire Fence Vector

Barbed Wire Fence Vector

Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Urban
File Type: .eps
Size: 173 KB
Description: Free barbed wired fence vector for your images.
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Free Barbed Wire Fence Vector” iheartvector-free-barbed-wire-fence.zip – Downloaded 7492 times – 172 KB

Cracked Paint Texture Vector

IHeartVector Cracked Paint Texture Vector
Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Free
File Type: .eps
Size: 2.1 MB
Description: Free cracked paint vector texture to help dirty up your images.
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Free Cracked Paint Texture Vector” iheartvector-free-texure-cracked-paint.zip – Downloaded 5678 times – 2 MB

Grungy Wall Pipes Texture Vector

IHeartVector Free Grungy Wall Pipes Vector Texture
Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Free
File Type: .eps
Size: 900 KB
Description: Free grungy wall and pipes vector to help dirty up your images.
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Grungy Wall Pipes Vector Texture” iheartvector-free-grungy-wall-pipes.zip – Downloaded 6902 times – 899 KB

Forklift Vector

IHeartVector Free Fork Lift Vector
Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Free
File Type: .eps
Size: 116 KB
Description: Free forklift vector for your illustrations.
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Free Forklift Vector” iheartvector-free-fork-lift.zip – Downloaded 3524 times – 114 KB

Power Lines Silhouette Vector

iheartvector-power-lines-vector
Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Free, Silhouette
File Type: .eps
Size: 292 KB
Description: Free Long Beach power lines silhouette vector for your illustrations. If you need more vector power lines you can find two different packs in our store for $9.99 each. | Power LInes Vector Pack | Power Lines Vector Pack 2 |
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Free Power Lines Vector” iheartvector-power-lines-free.zip – Downloaded 10636 times – 288 KB

Chipped Paint Vector

iheartvector-free-chipped-paint
Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Free
File Type: .eps
Size: 788 KB
Description: Free chipped paint vector for your illustrations. Source photo taken in Long Beach, California and can be downloaded from our texture website IHeartTextures.com.
Photoshop Brush: You can download this as a free high-res Photoshop brush from our sister website IHeartBrushes.
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Chipped Paint Vector” iheartvector-free-chipped-paint.zip – Downloaded 7522 times – 785 KB

Grungy Grate Vector


Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Free
File Type: .eps
Size: 936 KB
Description: Free grungy grate vector to help dirty up your illustrations.
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Free Grungy Grate Vector” iheartvector-free-grungy-grate.zip – Downloaded 2741 times – 932 KB

Water Tower Vector



Created by: IHeartVector
Category: Free
File Type: .eps
Size: 128 KB
Description: Free water tower vector for your illustrations. I just realized today (7.23.09) that I named this water tower vector. This vector is obviously not a water tower, but I will leave the name. Looks more like a cable tower or radio tower. Anyone know?
License: Royalty free vector. Free to use in your personal and commercial designs.

Download “Water Tower Vector” iheartvector-free-watertower.eps.zip – Downloaded 4221 times – 127 KB